Contact details for the Non-executive Appointments Team

The Non-executive Appointments Team provide chairs and non-executive directors (NEDs) of NHS providers with confidential advice and support on a range of issues including recruiting and appointing, performance management and appraisals, induction and development and any associated governance issues.

Contact details for the team, including areas of responsibility are included below:

Area Email Phone
Janice Scanlan Head of NED Development janice.scanlan@nhs.net 0300 123 2052
Ness Clarke NED Development ness.clarke@nhs.net 0300 123 2063
Keely Howard NED Development (Chair & NED Networks) keely.howard1@nhs.net 0300 123 2054
Helen Barlow NED Appointments Team Manager (Recruitment overview & planning) helen.barlow2@nhs.net 0300 123 2038
Leslie Horn NED Appointments - London leslie.horn@nhs.net 0300 123 2057
Miriam Walker NED Appointments - North and South miriam.walker@nhs.net 0300 123 2059
Joe Porter NED Appointments - Midlands and East joe.porter@nhs.net 0300 123 2908
Todd Fleming NED Appointments - Midlands and East todd.fleming@nhs.net 0300 123 2922
Peter Sugden NED Development Information Officer peter.sugden@nhs.net 0207 104 7232
Ann-Marie Drummond NED re-appointments & Corporate Talent annmarie.drummond@nhs.net 0300 123 2011

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve this website

Do not include any personal, sensitive or confidential information.