Contact details for the Non-executive Appointments Team

The Non-executive Appointments Team provide chairs and non-executive directors (NEDs) of NHS providers with confidential advice and support on a range of issues including recruiting and appointing, performance management and appraisals, induction and development and any associated governance issues.

Contact details for the team, including areas of responsibility are included below:

Area Email Phone
Janice Scanlan Head of Non-executive Development janice.scanlan@nhs.net 0300 123 2052
Ness Clarke NED Development ness.clarke@nhs.net 0300 123 2063
Keely Howard NED Development keely.howard1@nhs.net 0300 123 2054
Helen Barlow NED Appointments Manager/NED Appointments - Midlands and East helen.barlow2@nhs.net 0300 123 2038
Leslie Horn NED Appointments - London leslie.horn@nhs.net 0300 123 2057
Miriam Walker NED Appointments - North and South miriam.walker@nhs.net 0300 123 2059
Joe Porter NED Appointments - Midlands and East joe.porter@nhs.net 0300 123 2908
Ann-Marie Drummond Corporate Talent annmarie.drummond@nhs.net 0300 123 2011
Peter Sugden Administrator peter.sugden@nhs.net 0207 104 7232

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve this website

Do not include any personal, sensitive or confidential information.